Als Een Roos Die Open Bloeit


Finally, the long awaited album is out now! Will it again be a blessing for many? “Als Een Roos Die Open Bloeit” is an album containing 10 delightful songs. Beautiful melodies, with lyrics based on passages from the bible, sung in well-pronounced Dutch. The warm and beautiful arrangements take you on a melodious discovery. The velvet voice of Willy Kollen will be supported by a choir on many tracks, like many of the other albums by Willy Kollen. Listen and judge for yourself!



248 in stock

SKU: als-een-roos Category:


  1. Nooit Alleen
  2. Uw Grootheid Zij Eeuwig Geprezen
  3. Als een Roos Die Open Bloeit
  4. Onderweg
  5. Ga in Geloof
  6. Breng Glorie aan God
  7. Faja Lobi – Onze Vader
  8. Lied over Ruth
  9. Morgenstilte
  10. Een Vriend Voor Altijd